Back to All Events

The Groove Collective

The Groove Collective are a six piece Cambridge based band made up of Michaela Needham (vocals), Elin Brady (vocals), Will Cooper (guitar), Michael Chang (piano), Matt Duduryn (bass) and Rhianna Hylton (Drums) performing jazz standards and classic funk numbers.

Earlier Event: 24 August
Back to Basics: brewing coffee at home
Later Event: 27 August
Fund Raiser / CITY PLAZA